Magic Vac Quality Since 1987

0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.

FAQ

Yes

Yes

They can only be placed in the microwave for thawing.

The base of the vacuum containers can be washed in the dishwasher, placing them on the upper rack. Lids should be washed by hand with delicate soap.

Are you trying to vacuum moist items, for example frozen meat or fish? Try to put the meat or fish in a bag, then take a paper town and fold it in half. Place the folded paper towel in the bag in between the item and the point of the bag that will be sealed. Place the open end of the bag in the vacuum channel, close the lid and start the vacuum packing process. The paper towel traps excess liquid and does not affect the taste of food. If the unit seals properly, you should be able to vacuum pack and seal bags. You can also slightly pre-freeze meat or fish for 15-30 minutes to eliminate some of the juices. While examining the equipment, check the seal for any cracks, dents or food particles. Clean the seal by wiping it with a sponge or soft cloth. A clean seal guarantees perfect sealing. If the above troubleshooting techniques do not work, contact an authorised Service Centre.

Examine the bag seal. A wrinkle along the seal may cause leakage and allow air to enter. Simply cut the bag and perform another vacuum. Sometimes moisture or food(such as juices, grease, crumbs, dust, etc.) along the seal will prevent the bag from closing properly. Cut the bag to open it, smooth out the upper part of the bag and carry out another cycle. If you continue to experience difficulties with air in the bag, you may have experienced fermentation or the release of natural gases inside the food. When this happens, it is possible that the food has begun to deteriorate and must be discarded.

Yes, observing the times and temperatures on the packaging.

It makes no difference.

Yes, but it must be frozen and then vacuum packed.

They are made of polyethylene (of course suitable for contact with food) and an outer layer of nylon to ensure full storage effectiveness.

Yes. You only have to verify the quality of the seal. If it is not sufficient, re-do the vacuum to make a double seal.

No. Smooth vacuum bags do not allow for the extraction of air and thus do not allow the carrying out of a vacuum within them.

For vacuum packing with the MAGIC VAC® machine, you must use MAGIC VAC® bags. Use of the MAGIC VAC® machines with original MAGIC VAC® accessories gives rise to a vacuum packing system which ensures the maximum extraction of air/oxygen, which in the MAGIC VAC® bags and rolls is extremely favoured by the thickness and by the special lines of the "Patented" material. It is therefore possible to create conditions in which the organoleptic characteristics can be maintained and the food storage times published in the table below and in your and in your MAGIC VAC® user manual can be ensured. Data contained in these “Storage times” is the result of the "Parere Pro Veritate", an independent opinion prepared exclusively for Flaem Nuova SpA by Professor Luciano Piergiovanni, member of the AITA (Italian Association of Food Technology) and professor at the DISTAM (Department of Food Science, Technology and Microbiology) at the University of Milan.

Yes, but it depends on the content previously placed in the bag. Bags that previously contained fruit, vegetables, bread of dry items can be washed and re-used. Bags that contained meat, fish, raw egg or unpasteurised cheese should be thrown out after use, as they could contain invisible bacteria which would remain after washing. MAGIC VAC® bas can be hand-washed or else washed in the upper dishwasher rack. Use a wooden clothes pin or paper clip to hold the bags in place. Completely dry before re-use.

Yes. Simply cut the existing seal, remove the necessary food, then replace the vacuum pack. Remove any remaining food or fat in the bag near the sealing area. Then re-use the MAGIC VAC® bags once they have been rinsed.

Yes. Simply cut the existing seal, remove the necessary food, then replace the vacuum pack. Remove any remaining food or fat in the bag near the sealing area. Then re-use the MAGIC VAC® bags once they have been rinsed.

Yes. MAGIC VAC® bags are made with selected materials that comply with the requirements of the most stringent international standards and regulations regarding plastic materials in contact with food, fully respecting the limits of migration of harmful substances to food.

Yes

Yes

They can only be placed in the microwave for thawing.

The base of the vacuum containers can be washed in the dishwasher, placing them on the upper rack. Lids should be washed by hand with delicate soap.

Are you trying to vacuum moist items, for example frozen meat or fish? Try to put the meat or fish in a bag, then take a paper town and fold it in half. Place the folded paper towel in the bag in between the item and the point of the bag that will be sealed. Place the open end of the bag in the vacuum channel, close the lid and start the vacuum packing process. The paper towel traps excess liquid and does not affect the taste of food. If the unit seals properly, you should be able to vacuum pack and seal bags. You can also slightly pre-freeze meat or fish for 15-30 minutes to eliminate some of the juices. While examining the equipment, check the seal for any cracks, dents or food particles. Clean the seal by wiping it with a sponge or soft cloth. A clean seal guarantees perfect sealing. If the above troubleshooting techniques do not work, contact an authorised Service Centre.

Examine the bag seal. A wrinkle along the seal may cause leakage and allow air to enter. Simply cut the bag and perform another vacuum. Sometimes moisture or food(such as juices, grease, crumbs, dust, etc.) along the seal will prevent the bag from closing properly. Cut the bag to open it, smooth out the upper part of the bag and carry out another cycle. If you continue to experience difficulties with air in the bag, you may have experienced fermentation or the release of natural gases inside the food. When this happens, it is possible that the food has begun to deteriorate and must be discarded.

Yes, observing the times and temperatures on the packaging.

It makes no difference.

Can I vacuum pack bread?

They are made of polyethylene (of course suitable for contact with food) and an outer layer of nylon to ensure full storage effectiveness.

Yes. You only have to verify the quality of the seal. If it is not sufficient, re-do the vacuum to make a double seal.

No. Smooth vacuum bags do not allow for the extraction of air and thus do not allow the carrying out of a vacuum within them.

For vacuum packing with the MAGIC VAC® machine, you must use MAGIC VAC® bags. Use of the MAGIC VAC® machines with original MAGIC VAC® accessories gives rise to a vacuum packing system which ensures the maximum extraction of air/oxygen, which in the MAGIC VAC® bags and rolls is extremely favoured by the thickness and by the special lines of the "Patented" material. It is therefore possible to create conditions in which the organoleptic characteristics can be maintained and the food storage times published in the table below and in your and in your MAGIC VAC® user manual can be ensured. Data contained in these “Storage times” is the result of the "Parere Pro Veritate", an independent opinion prepared exclusively for Flaem Nuova SpA by Professor Luciano Piergiovanni, member of the AITA (Italian Association of Food Technology) and professor at the DISTAM (Department of Food Science, Technology and Microbiology) at the University of Milan.

Yes, but it depends on the content previously placed in the bag. Bags that previously contained fruit, vegetables, bread of dry items can be washed and re-used. Bags that contained meat, fish, raw egg or unpasteurised cheese should be thrown out after use, as they could contain invisible bacteria which would remain after washing. MAGIC VAC® bas can be hand-washed or else washed in the upper dishwasher rack. Use a wooden clothes pin or paper clip to hold the bags in place. Completely dry before re-use.

Yes. Simply cut the existing seal, remove the necessary food, then replace the vacuum pack. Remove any remaining food or fat in the bag near the sealing area. Then re-use the MAGIC VAC® bags once they have been rinsed.

Yes. Cooked food can be defrost in MAGIC VAC® bags. The bags should never be used to cook raw foods. When using a microwave, cut a corner of the bag before placing it in the microwave so that steam can come out.

 

Yes. MAGIC VAC® bags are made with selected materials that comply with the requirements of the most stringent international standards and regulations regarding plastic materials in contact with food, fully respecting the limits of migration of harmful substances to food.

Things to remember:

For optimised and safe food storage, it is essential to follow these rules:

  1. Be sure to wash your hands thoroughly and to have cleaned all the tools and surfaces used for cutting and packing vacuum foods.
  2. If possible, use gloves for handling food.
  3. Once perishable food has been packaged, put it in the refrigerator or freeze immediately, maintaining a constant refrigeration or freezing temperature. Do not leave for a long time at room temperature.
  4. Place the containers of vacuum packed food properly in the refrigerator or freezer to allow food to quickly reach low temperatures.
  5. After opening canned or industry vacuum packed food, these can be vacuum re-packed. Follow instructions for refrigeration after opening and put food away after having vacuum re-packed.
  6. Pre-packaged foods must however be consumed by the expiry date indicated on the original product package.
  7. Consume perishable food once you have warmed up or defrosted it. Do not eat perishable food which has been left at room temperature for a long time. This is especially important if these have been prepared with a dense sauce, in a vacuum pack or in other environments with low oxygen content.
  8. Do not defrost food in boiling water or with other heat sources unless dealing with liquids (soups, juices, etc.).
  9. Vacuum packing will increase the shelf life of dried food. Food that is high in fat develops rancidity due to oxygen and heat. Vacuum packing will increase the shelf life of food such as nuts, coconut, or cereal. Store in a cool, dark place.
  10. Vacuum packing will not increase the shelf life of fruit or vegetables such as bananas, apples, potatoes or some vegetables, unless their skin has been removed before vacuum packing.
  11. Soft food or with a delicate structure (fish, berries, etc.) should be pre-frozen for one night before vacuum packing them and placing them definitively in the freezer.
  12. Vegetables such as broccoli, cauliflower and cabbage emit gas when they are packed fresh in vacuums for refrigeration. To prepare these foods for vacuum packing, blanch and freeze them.
  13. For proper and safe vacuum packing , only use original MAGIC VAC® bags, containers and accessories.

登記保養

Recips

Recipes We Love

Shopping Cart

Magic Vac Quality Since 1987

0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.

常見問題

是的。

是的。

它們只能放在微波爐中解凍。

真空容器的底部可以在洗碗機中清洗,放在上層架子上。蓋子應該用的肥皂手洗。

您是否要對潮濕的物品(例如冷凍肉或魚)進行真空密封?試著把肉或魚放在一個真空袋子裡,然後取一個紙巾,對折。將折疊的紙巾放在袋子中,放在物品和袋子的密封點之間。將真空袋子的開口端放入真空通道中,關閉蓋子並開始真空包裝過程。紙巾可以收集多餘的液體,不會影響食物的味道。如果裝置密封正確,您應該能夠真空包裝和密封袋子。您也可以將肉或魚稍微預冷凍 15-30 分鐘,以消除一些汁液。
檢查設備時,檢查密封是否有任何裂縫、凹痕或食物顆粒。用海綿或軟布擦拭密封圈。乾淨的密封確保完美的密封。

檢查真空袋封口情況。真空袋上的褶皺可能會導致洩漏並讓空氣進入。只需切開袋子並進行另一次真空封口。有時,沿封口的濕氣或食物(如果汁、油脂、麵包屑、灰塵等)會妨礙真空袋正常關閉。將真空袋剪開打開,將真空袋的上部弄平,然後進行另一個封口。如果您繼續在真空袋中遇到空氣困難,您可能已經經歷了食物內部的發酵或天然氣體的釋放。發生這種情況時,食物可能已經開始變質,必須丟棄。

是的,留意真空袋的時間和溫度。

沒什麼分別。

可以,但必須先冷凍然後真空包裝。

它們由聚乙烯(當然適合與食物接觸)和尼龍外層製成,以確保充分的儲存效果。

是的。如果不放心可以請進行雙重真空封口。

不可以。光滑的真空袋不可以抽取空氣,因此不會完成抽真空,只能封口。


要使用 MAGIC VAC® 機器進行真空包裝,您必須使用 MAGIC VAC® 真空袋。將 MAGIC VAC® 機器與原裝 MAGIC VAC® 配件一起使用可產生真空包裝系統,確保最大限度地抽取空氣/氧氣,這在 MAGIC VAC® 真空袋子和捲筒中受到厚度和特殊生產線的極大青睞的“專利”材料。
因此,可以創造條件保持產品特性,並確保下表以及您和您的 MAGIC VAC® 用戶手冊中公佈的食物儲存時間。這些“存儲時間”中包含的數據是“Parere Pro Veritate”的結果,這是由 AITA(意大利食品技術協會)成員和 DISTAM 教授 Luciano Piergiovanni 教授專門為 Flaem Nuova SpA 準備的獨立意見(米蘭大學食品科學、技術和微生物學系)。

可以,但這取決於之前放入包中的內容。 之前裝水果、蔬菜、麵包等乾貨的袋子可以清洗並重複使用。 裝有肉、魚、生雞蛋或未經高溫消毒的奶酪的袋子在使用後應丟棄,因為它們可能含有看不見的細菌,這些細菌會在清洗後殘留。 MAGIC VAC®真空袋可以手洗或在上層洗碗機架中清洗。使用木製衣夾或夾將袋子固定到位。完全乾燥後再使用。

可以的。只需剪開現有的密封,取出必要的食物,然後更換真空包裝。去除密封區域附近袋子中的任何剩餘食物或脂肪。 然後在沖洗後重新使用MAGIC VAC® 真空袋。

可以的。只需剪開現有的密封,取出必要的食物,然後更換真空包裝。去除密封區域附近袋子中的任何剩餘食物或脂肪。 然後在沖洗後重新使用MAGIC VAC® 真空袋。

可以。MAGIC VAC® 真空袋採用精選材料製成,符合最嚴格的與 食品接觸的塑料材料的國際標準和法規的要求,充分尊重有害物質向食品吸收的限制。

是的

是的。

它們只能放在微波爐中解凍。

真空容器的底部可以在洗碗機中清洗,放在上層架子上。蓋子應該用的肥皂手洗。

您是否要對潮濕的物品(例如冷凍肉或魚)進行真空密封?試著把肉或魚放在一個真空袋子裡,然後取一個紙巾,對折。將折疊的紙巾放在袋子中,放在物品和袋子的密封點之間。將真空袋子的開口端放入真空通道中,關閉蓋子並開始真空包裝過程。紙巾可以收集多餘的液體,不會影響食物的味道。如果裝置密封正確,您應該能夠真空包裝和密封袋子。您也可以將肉或魚稍微預冷凍 15-30 分鐘,以消除一些汁液。
檢查設備時,檢查密封是否有任何裂縫、凹痕或食物顆粒。用海綿或軟布擦拭密封圈。乾淨的密封確保完美的密封。

檢查真空袋封口情況。真空袋上的褶皺可能會導致洩漏並讓空氣進入。只需切開袋子並進行另一次真空封口。有時,沿封口的濕氣或食物(如果汁、油脂、麵包屑、灰塵等)會妨礙真空袋正常關閉。將真空袋剪開打開,將真空袋的上部弄平,然後進行另一個封口。如果您繼續在真空袋中遇到空氣困難,您可能已經經歷了食物內部的發酵或天然氣體的釋放。發生這種情況時,食物可能已經開始變質,必須丟棄。

是的,留意真空袋的時間和溫度。

沒什麼分別。

我可以真空包裝麵包嗎?

它們由聚乙烯(當然適合與食物接觸)和尼龍外層製成,以確保充分的儲存效果。

是的。如果不放心可以請進行雙重真空封口。

不可以。光滑的真空袋不可以抽取空氣,因此不會完成抽真空,只能封口。

要使用 MAGIC VAC® 機器進行真空包裝,您必須使用 MAGIC VAC® 真空袋。將 MAGIC VAC® 機器與原裝 MAGIC VAC® 配件一起使用可產生真空包裝系統,確保最大限度地抽取空氣/氧氣,這在 MAGIC VAC® 真空袋子和捲筒中受到厚度和特殊生產線的極大青睞的“專利”材料。
因此,可以創造條件保持產品特性,並確保下表以及您和您的 MAGIC VAC® 用戶手冊中公佈的食物儲存時間。這些“存儲時間”中包含的數據是“Parere Pro Veritate”的結果,這是由 AITA(意大利食品技術協會)成員和 DISTAM 教授 Luciano Piergiovanni 教授專門為 Flaem Nuova SpA 準備的獨立意見(米蘭大學食品科學、技術和微生物學系)。

可以,但這取決於之前放入包中的內容。 之前裝水果、蔬菜、麵包等乾貨的袋子可以清洗並重複使用。 裝有肉、魚、生雞蛋或未經高溫消毒的奶酪的袋子在使用後應丟棄,因為它們可能含有看不見的細菌,這些細菌會在清洗後殘留。 MAGIC VAC®真空袋可以手洗或在上層洗碗機架中清洗。使用木製衣夾或夾將袋子固定到位。完全乾燥後再使用。

可以的。只需剪開現有的密封,取出必要的食物,然後更換真空包裝。去除密封區域附近袋子中的任何剩餘食物或脂肪。 然後在沖洗後重新使用MAGIC VAC® 真空袋。

可以的。熟食可在MAGIC VAC® 真空袋中解凍。這些袋子絕不能用來烹飪生食。使用微波爐時,請先將袋子的一角切開,然後放入微波爐中,以便蒸氣流出。

 

可以。MAGIC VAC® 真空袋採用精選材料製成,符合最嚴格的與 食品接觸的塑料材料的國際標準和法規的要求,充分尊重有害物質向食品吸收的限制。

產品注意事項:

為了優化和安全的食品儲存,必須遵守以下規則:

  1. 務必徹底洗手,並清潔所有用於切割和包裝真空食品的工具和表面。
  2. 如果可能,使用手套處理食物。
  3. 易腐食品包裝好後,立即放入冰箱或冷凍,保持恆定的冷藏或冷凍溫度。不要在室溫下長時間放置。
  4. 將真空包裝食品的容器適當地放入冰箱或冰櫃中,讓食品迅速達到低溫。
  5. 打開罐頭或工業真空包裝食品後,可以重新真空包裝。打開後按照冷藏說明進行操作,並在真空重新包裝後將食物收起來。
  6. 但是,預包裝食品必須在原始產品包裝上標明的有效期內食用。
  7. 加熱或解凍後食用易腐爛的食物。不要吃在室溫下放置很長時間的易腐爛食物。如果它們是用濃稠的醬汁、真空包裝或其他低氧含量的環境製備的,這一點尤其重要。
  8. 除非處理液體(湯、果汁等),否則請勿在沸水或其他熱源中解凍食物。
  9. 真空包裝會增加干燥食品的保質期。脂肪含量高的食物會因氧氣和熱量而產生酸敗。真空包裝會延長堅果、椰子或穀物等食品的保質期。存放在陰涼、黑暗的地方。
  10. 真空包裝不會增加水果或蔬菜的保質期,例如香蕉、蘋果、土豆或某些蔬菜,除非在真空包裝前已去除它們的皮。
  11. 柔軟的食物或結構細膩的食物(魚、漿果等)應預先冷凍一晚,然後真空包裝並最終放入冰箱。
  12. 西蘭花、花椰菜和捲心菜等蔬菜在真空中新鮮包裝冷藏時會釋放氣體。為了準備這些食物以進行真空包裝,請將它們焯一下並冷凍。
  13. 為了正確和安全的真空包裝,只能使用原裝 MAGIC VAC® 袋、容器和配件。

登記保養

今晚食乜餸?

- 利用抽真空系統創造的食譜-

Shopping Cart