Magic Vac Quality Since 1987

0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the basket.

Privacy Policy

Personal Information Collection Statement

The Sui Sang Hong name and reputation were built on a foundation of trust. This Sui Sang Hong Privacy Policy ("Policy") describes Sui Sang Hong (International) Trading Company Ltd., authorized licensees of Sui Sang Hong Corporation in Hong Kong, (referred to as "SSH" below) use and disclose personal information of customers collected through our websites and online services, including www.ssh-trading.com.hk, and other SSH owned or operated websites and online services that link to this Policy (collectively, the “Sites”), through our programs and in our physical SSH workshop ("Services"). This Policy does not apply to websites and services that display or link to different privacy statements. Websites and services co-branded with other partners may display or link to a joint privacy statement or separate privacy statements of our partners in addition to our Policy. By accessing the Sites or utilizing the Services, you hereby consent to the use of your information, including your personal information, any information of others provided by you, in the manner described in this Policy. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you authorize SSH to transmit your information outside Hong Kong in the manner and for the purposes described in this Policy.       

1.1 What type of information may SSH collect and what is the purpose for collecting the data?

If the Customer is unable or unwilling to provide such correct data, SSH may be unable to provide the Customer with the service, and other online services:

1.1.1 Online services:

  • • When you purchase from our Website or partner vendor, we collect the personal information you provide us such as your name, phone number, address, and email address, as part of the buying and selling process, you are deemed to have authorized us to collect, retain and use personal information about you for the following purposes:-
  • We will use your personal information, among other purposes, to manage your registration as a user, to manage your purchases of products and services, including but not limited to processing and effecting sales, orders, refunds, exchanges, and delivery services.
  • • Email marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you emails about our Website, new products, and other updates.

1.1.2 Website:

  • • When users visit our website but do not fill in any personal information, we record their visit only as a 'hit' and do not collect any personal data from them. We will however make a record of their visit that shows only the domain name server address and of the pages visited. We use such information only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our website 

1.1.3 If you take a survey or interact with us in various other ways:

  • • Identity, name, email, phone number: for contact purposes, and improvement of our services through the collection of your comments, feedback, questions or suggestions, and information about subjects that may interest you
  • • Postal address: sending rewards

 

1.2 How Does SSH Use Information About You and Others that you provided?

1.2.1 Daily Operation

  • To process and manage your purchases and use of SSH products and services, including your account, participation in event programs and use of the website.
  • To respond to your customer service inquiries, post your comments or statements on any blog or other online forum maintained on our website, or take other action in response to your inquiries or other actions on the website.

1.2.2 Promotion / Campaign with your consent

  • • Create personalized promotions by combining your personal information with non-personal information about you, such as the amounts and types of purchases you make or any benefits you receive through our programs.
  • • Communicate with you about your orders or purchases, your services, accounts and program participation, a contest or sweepstakes you have entered, and your requests for information.
  • • Communicate with you about our brands, products, events, or other promotional purposes, including co-branded offers and affiliate and partner, offers in relation to food and beverage and catering services.

1.3 Does SSH share personal information or informants of others that you provide with third parties?

  • • SSH shares your personal information or information of others that you provide in limited ways.
  • We may also share information with companies that provide us with support services (such as credit card processing or payment service companies, mail centers, or web hosting services) and help us market our products and services (such as email sellers) . These companies may use information about you to perform duties on our behalf.
  • We may disclose specific information in the following circumstances: (i) in receipt of legally binding requests, in response to legal process and when required to act in accordance with the law, (ii) in relation to your use of our website and online services SSH products and services, and need to effectively enforce our agreement with you, corporate policies and terms of use, or (iii) where reasonably necessary to effectively protect SSH and its affiliates, its affiliates and licensees, rights, property and safety of SSH employees, agents, customers and other parties.
  • SSH will keep information about customers confidential, but customers agree that SSH may transfer or disclose relevant information to the following parties (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region) for the purposes set out in the above clauses.
  • Any relevant service provider who has a duty of confidentiality with respect to SSH;
  • Any agent, contractor or third-party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, payment, data processing or other operation-related services in connection with the operation of SSH's business with a duty of confidentiality to SSH;
  • Any other person under a duty of confidentiality to SSH, including SSH's affiliates, affiliates or business partners; and
  • Any person to whom a disclosure is made to SSH, its affiliates, affiliates, or business partners set out above because of a binding obligation with us. Such disclosures are only required and duly authorized by any laws, rules and regulations (including those of countries outside Hong Kong from which the information is transferred).
  • In the event of a business merger, business acquisition, financing or sale of property, or any other situation involving the transfer of some or all of our business property, SSH may disclose data to those involved in the negotiation or to the other party after the transfer.
  • We may also share aggregated or anonymized information that does not directly identify you. 

 

1.4 How is personal information secured?

Collection of any personal data collected will be subject to our Personal Information Collection Statement. Personal data is stored securely in our system and we will take all practicable steps to ensure that personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the data is or is to be used. Only trained, authorized staff shall have access to the data, and we do not release personal data to parties outside the group except as set out in our [Personal Information Collection Statements]. We make every effort to protect the privacy of Users.

1.5 Access to data and correction 

1.5.1 Your right to the correction of your personal data

Any data access request or data correction request, questions, comments, and concerns about privacy may be made to the SSH customer service team:

Email: support@ssh-trading.com.hk
Tel: (852) 23619038
Address: Sui Sang Hong (Int.) Trading Company Limited, Room A1, 8/F, Cheung Kong Industrial Building, 6 Cheung Yi Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Hong Kong

1.5.2 Your right to stop receiving SSH’s marketing/ information communications

If you wish to no longer receive any messages from SSH, please contact Customer Service.

If you do not wish to receive various kinds of SSH communications, simply contact the SSH customer service team so can assist you further. Email: support@ssh-trading.com.hk Contact: (852) 23619038 Postal address: FLAT/RM A1, 8/F, CHEUNG KONG FACTORY BUILDING, 6 CHEUNG YEE STREET, LAI CHI KOK

Shopping Cart

Magic Vac Quality Since 1987

0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.

私隱條款

個人資料收集聲明

我們是瑞生行(國際)貿易有限公司(“SSH”)。我們致力保障網站訪客及顧客的私隱。即表示我們在處理與保護 您的資料上承擔共同責任。本隱私聲明解釋了收集的性質,範圍和目的,以及我們如何處理和保護您的數據。本資料收集聲明(「聲明」)確定閣下同意 SSH 於使用及披露閣下經網頁或網上服務,包括https://www.ssh-trading.com.hk,SSH網上服務,及其他SSH擁有或營運之網頁及與之關連的網上服務收集有關閣下之個人資料。本資料收集聲明將不適用於具不同私隱聲明條款之網頁或服務。與其他合作伙伴共同提供的網頁或服務,除本聲明外,亦將顯示其他共同或個別之個人資料收集聲明連結。當閣下使用本網頁或服務,即表示確認並同意SSH使用你的資料,包括本聲明所指你的個人資料或其他由你提供的資料。       

1.1 我們可能會收集的資料、目的及用途

顧客若不能或不願提供以下正確資料,SSH或可能無法向顧客提供服務。 以下為SSH可能會收集資料的各個平台及其目的。

1.1.1 SSH網上服務

  • 當您瀏覽我們的網站時,系統將自動收到您的互聯網協議(IP)地址,提供有助於我們了解您的瀏覽器和操作系統的信息。
  • 當您從我們的網站或合作夥伴購買時,我們會在買賣過程中收集您提供給我們的個人信息,例如姓名,電話號碼,地址和電子郵件地址, 將被視為已向本公司授權,可收集、保留及使用閣下的個人資料,作下列用途:我們將使用您的個人信息作為管理你成為用戶的註冊,向閣下提供客戶服務,包括但不限於就透過我們的網站或合作夥伴所提供的產品,處理及進行相關的銷售、訂購、退款/更換服務及送貨服務。
  • 電子郵件營銷(如果適用):為閣下提供我們的市場推廣資料(包括但不限於關於我們網站的最新資料)

1.1.2 網站:

  • 如閣下沒有進行以上任何輸入個人資料的步驟,其瀏覽記錄設定為點擊次數,當中並不涉及個人資料的收集。我們將記錄瀏覽者之域名伺服器網址及其瀏覽之網頁。此等資料數據僅用作統計本網站之使用情況。 

1.1.3 調查、活動、或者通過其他多種方式與我方互動的情況:

  • 身份、姓名、電郵、電話及其他相關資料:聯絡用途及接收閣下的意見、問題、回饋、建議及閣下有興趣的資訊。
  • 郵寄地址:寄送獎品。

 

1.2 我們如何使用與閣下有關的或你所提供的與他人有關的資料

1.2.1 日常營運

  • 處理和管理閣下對SSH產品和服務的購買和使用,包括閣下的帳戶、活動計劃的參與情況及對網站的使用。
  • 回應閣下對客戶服務的詢問、在維持於我們網站的任何一個博客或其他網上論壇上發佈閣下的評論或聲明、或者應閣下的詢問或其他在網站上的動作採取其他行動。

1.2.2 促銷活動(經過您的許可)

  • 通過合併閣下的個人資料和諸如閣下購買的數量和類型或者通過我方的活動計劃獲得的所有優惠之類的與閣下有關的非個人化資料,打造個性化的促銷活動。
  • 就閣下的訂單或購物、服務、帳戶和活動計劃的參與情況、閣下參加的比賽或者獎金全贏制比賽以及索要資訊的請求與閣下進行溝通。
  • 就我們的品牌、產品、活動或者其他促銷意向(包括有關食品、飲料及餐飲服務的聯合品牌優惠以及關聯公司和合作夥伴的優惠)與閣下進行溝通。

1.3 我們是否與第三方共用個人資料或你所提供的與他人有關的資料?

  • 在閣下同意的情況下,我方可能會以有限的方式與其他各方共用與閣下有關的個人資料。
  • 我方也可能會與為我方提供支援服務(如信用卡處理企業或付款服務公司、郵寄中心或者網站寄存服務)以及協助我方行銷產品和服務(如電子郵件銷售商)的各家公司分享資訊。這些公司可能會使用與閣下有關的資訊代表我們履行職責。
  • 在以下情況我方可能會披露具體的資料:(i)收到有法律效力的請求、回應法律程序以及在必須依法行事之時,(ii)牽涉閣下經我方網站及網上服務所使用的SSH產品及服務,並需切實執行我們與閣下 之間的協議、企業政策和使用條款時,或者(iii)在合理情況下,需切實保護SSH及關聯公司、其附屬公司和牌照持有人、SSH僱員、代理、顧客和其他各方的權利、財產及安全時。
  • SSH會對顧客有關的資料保密,但顧客均同意基於上文條款列出的目的,SSH可將有關資料轉移或披露予下述各方(不論位於香港特別行政區境內或境外亦然):
  • 任何對SSH有保密責任的有關服務供應商;
  • 任何對SSH有保密責任的代理人、承辦商或提供與SSH業務運作有關的行政、電訊、電腦、付款、數據處理或其他與營運相關服務的第三方服務供應商;
  • 任何對SSH有保密責任的其他人,包括SSH的附屬公司、聯屬公司或商務夥伴;及
  • 任何與SSH、其附屬公司、聯屬公司或上文所載的商務夥伴因與我方有具約束力責任而向其作出披露的人。有關披露需得到任何法例、規則及規例(包括獲轉移資料的香港境外國家地區的法例、規則及規例)的要求及有正式權限方可提出。
  • 如果出現企業合併、企業收購、融資或財產出售或者牽涉我們的部分或全部企業財產轉讓的任何其他情況,SSH可能會向參與談判的人披露數據或者轉讓後向對方披露閣下的個人資料。
  • 我方也可能會分享綜合資訊或者匿名化資料,這些資訊並不會直接識別閣下。 

 

1.4 如何保護閣下的個人資料?

SSH採取合理的措施維護適當的人身、技術和行政管理的安全,以阻止個人資料的遺失、誤用、在未授權下被獲取、披露或者修改。一旦我們取得用戶的個人資料,便會立即穩當地存檔於我們的系統。只有獲授權的職員才可獲准存取用戶的個人資料,而未經用戶同意,我們不會向任何外間人士發佈用戶的個人資料,惟本聲明所載之人士除外。我們將竭盡所能,確保用戶之私隱獲得妥善的保障。

1.5 個人資料查閱及修改 

1.5.1閣下有修改個人資料的權利

倘若閣下對本政策有任何疑問、欲查閱或修改閣下的個人資料,請通過以下任何一個方法聯絡SSH客戶服務部專員:

電郵:support@ssh-trading.com.hk
電話 :(852) 23619038
致函地址:香港長沙灣長義街6號長江工業大廈8樓A1室 Sui Sang Hong (Int.)Trading  Company Limited

1.5.2 閣下有權終止接收來自SSH的通訊

閣下若希望不再收到任何來自SSH的資訊,請與客戶服務部聯絡。

倘若閣下對本政策有任何疑問、欲查閱或修改閣下的個人資料,請通過以下任何一個方法聯絡SSH客戶服務部專員:
電郵:support@ssh-trading.com.hk
電話 :(852) 23619038
致函地址:香港長沙灣長義街6號長江工業大廈8樓A1室 Sui Sang Hong (Int.)Trading  Company Limited

Shopping Cart